Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Policy Update
Thursday, May 2, 2019
TICUA Policy Summary of the First Session of the 111th Tennessee General Assembly »
TICUA Policy Summary of the First Session of the 111th Tennessee General Assembly...
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
TICUA POLICY UPDATE March 1, 2019 »
Senate and House Education Committees to Review GIVE Act...
Friday, February 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)