Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Meetings & Retreats
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
2019 Advancing Leaders Summit
7/10/2019 » 7/11/2019
Location: Lebanon, Tennessee    Time: 10 am
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
TICUA IT Retreat
5/6/2019 » 5/7/2019
Location: Hendersonville, Tennessee   
TICUA IT Retreat

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
TICUA CFO & HR Retreat
4/29/2019 » 4/30/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
 
2019 TICUA Annual Meeting
2/19/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:30 AM
 
TICUA Annual Meeting -- Dinner
2/19/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 6:45 PM
 
2019 TICUA Annual Presidential & Legislative Reception
2/19/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Facilities / Plant Meeting
2/1/2019
Location: Lebanon, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
TICUA Government Affairs Council
11/8/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2