Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Meetings & Retreats
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
TICUA MEP Face-to-Face Meeting
11/6/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Fall Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 10am
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
MEP Governing Committee Bi-Weekly Meetings
10/31/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
MEP Governing Committee Bi-Weekly Meetings
10/17/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
2019-20 TICUA Executive Leadership Institute
10/15/2019 » 10/16/2019
Location: McKenzie, Tennessee    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
MEP Governing Committee Bi-Weekly Meetings
10/3/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
TICUA Library Directors Meeting
9/23/2019
Location: Nashvile, Tennessee    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
MEP Governing Committee Bi-Weekly Meetings
9/19/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
2019-20 TICUA Executive Leadership Institute
9/17/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Memphis, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM
2019-20 TICUA Executive Leadership Institute

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
2019 Advancing Leaders Summit
7/10/2019 » 7/11/2019
Location: Lebanon, Tennessee    Time: 10 am
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
TICUA IT Retreat
5/6/2019 » 5/7/2019
Location: Hendersonville, Tennessee   
TICUA IT Retreat

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
TICUA CFO & HR Retreat
4/29/2019 » 4/30/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3